Quote:
Originally Posted by RawAlex
If you happen to get the urge to update, don't.
Disaster. You will potentially lose access to the admin, their new posting system saves revisions in the same database as posts, which means every typo correction makes an entirely new post, so the data files will fill rapidly, and xmlrpc and all it's ilk are disabled by default.
This is an "avoid" upgrade.
|
its almost like no one tests it before they put it out there. lol