It's hard for me to comprehend members' areas with no clearly marked cancel link nowadays. Before Epoch would even turn on our *trial* processing we had to have that cancel link on the page where the customer went after logging in, as well as on the login page itself.
Are some processors not requiring this, are the sites taking the links down after the sites are approved by the processor, or are the ones without cancel links just using their own merchant accounts?
Loved the post, Sykk. Perfect examples of how you were leaving money on the table and picked it up easily with a few simple changes and a little more attention. "Found money" is so nice.