I HAVE seen someone put up a 'WARNING' link near the 'CANCEL YOUR MEMBERSHIP' link that went a page straight up saying, 'look we know some of you bastards will charge this back and claim you never logged in. we keep detailed records of your ip and timestamp all your accesses, so if you try and fraud us we will prove to your credit card company you are frauding them'
or something like that.
who knows, maybe it worked!
__________________
Hit me up (ICQ 148841377) to
|